Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

  

CEOP Internet Safety

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2018-2019

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2018 - first half term Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Half term holiday Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018
Autumn 2018 - second half term Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday Monday 24 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring 2019 - first half term Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Half term holiday Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1 March 2019
Spring 2019 - second half term Monday 4 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday Monday 15 April 2019 Monday 29 April 2019
Summer 2019 - first half term Tuesday 30 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
May bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019  
Half term holiday Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
Summer 2019 - second half term Tuesday 4 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

Please click here to see the term dates for 2018-2019 as a calendar overview.

Please click here to see the term dates for 2019-2020. 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?