Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

  

CEOP Internet Safety

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Key Events

 Spring Term 2018 Diary Dates

 

Week beginning Monday 11th June

Year 1 phonics screening and some year 2  children retested

Thursday 14th June

School sports afternoon 1st choice (weather permitting)

Wednesday 20th June

School sports afternoon 2nd choice (weather permitting)

Monday 25th June

New Reception parents information evening

Week beginning Monday 25th June

Year 3 (unit 1) and year 4 (unit 2) sex and relationship education

Thursday 28th June

Year 6 Induction day Cundall Manor

Tuesday 3rd July

Year 6 Leavers service at Ripon cathedral

Monday 9th July

Year 6 Induction day SFX

Tuesday 10th July

Whole school move up morning 1 including new reception children

Year 6 Induction day Bedale High day 1

Wednesday 11th July

Whole school move up morning 2 including new reception children

Year 6 induction day Northallerton School and sixth form day 1

Year 6 Induction day Bedale High day 2

Thursday 12th July

Whole school move up morning 3 including new reception children and parents for lunch

Year 6 induction day Northallerton School and sixth form day 2

Friday 13th July

9.30am ‘Ignite on Tour’ previously Kidzone Roadshow

Year 6 induction day Northallerton School and sixth form day 3

Wednesday 18th July

Year 6 leavers meal (after school)

Thursday 19th July

Class 4 (year 6) summer fair for school charity

Friday 20th July

2.00pm Leavers and awards service

BREAK UP FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 4th September

SCHOOL OPENS FOR THE NEW SCHOOL YEAR

 

 



 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?