Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

  

CEOP Internet Safety

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Key Events

Spring Term Diary Dates 2019

 

Date

Event

Tuesday 12th February

East Barnby parents information evening

Friday 15th February

Film club after school

Friday 22nd February 

Year 5/6 Debate at county hall

Break up for half term

Monday 4th March 2019

Return to school

Scruton station workshops for each class

Wednesday 6th March –Friday 8th March

Year 5/6/ East Barnby residential visit

Wednesday 13th March

FASS meeting

Friday 29th March

Film Club after school

Friday 5th April

FASS Easter bingo

Monday 8th April

Parent teacher Consultation evening

Tuesday 9th April

Year 3/4 Easter experience at New Life Baptist church

Wednesday 10th April

Parent teacher Consultation evening

Friday 12th April

2.00pm Easter service

Break up for the Easter holidays

Tuesday 30th April

Return to school

 

 

 

 



 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?